menu
Thai Language Engish Language
 

Statistics Faculty

อ. เนาวรัตน์  มีจันทร์

Naowarut Meejan, Ph.D
Department head and Lecturer of Statistics.
Research Interests: Time series analysis, wavelets.
Education: Ph.D. (2008)  University of Surrey UK,  M.S. (1996) Chulalongkorn  University Thailand, B.S. (1993) Silpakorn University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28516
email : meejun_n@silpakorn.edu


Wipawan Laoarun , Ph.D
Associate department head and Lecturer of Statistics.
Research Interests:
Education: Ph.D.
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28518
email :  laoarun_w@silpakorn.edu


Kamolchanok Panishkan, Ph.D
Veeranan Pongsapakdee
Kamolchanok Panishkan, Ph.D 
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Experimental Designs, multivariate analysis.
Education: Ph.D. (2002) and M.S. (1998) Montana State University USA.,  M.S. (1994) Thammasart University Thailand, B.S. (1989) Chiang Mai University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28514
email : panishkan_k@silpakorn.edu
Veeranun Pongsapakdee
Associate Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Categorical Analysis, General linear Models.
Education: M.S. (1989) University of Melbourne AU., Grad Dip.(1988) Australian National University AU., B.S. (1973) Chulalongkorn University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28521
email : pongsapakdee_v@silpakorn.edu

Watana Kaosal
Suphot Burapakusolsri

Watana Kaosal
Associate Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Biostatistics, research methods.
Education: M.S. (1980) NIDA  Thailand, B.S. (1977) Ramkhamhaeng University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28519,28004
email : kaosal_w@silpakorn.edu

Suphot Burapakusolsri
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Demography.
Education: M.S. (1978) NIDA Thailand, B.S. (1975) Ramkhamhaeng University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28515
email : burapakusolsri_s@silpakorn.edu

Suda Takantasak, Ph.D
Kusaya Plungpongpun, Ph.D
Suda Tragantalerngsak, Ph.D 
Associate Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Operation Research, Linear Programming, regressio.
Education
: Ph.D. (1996) Queenland University AU.,  M.S. (1983) NIDA Thailand, B.S. (1981) Chulalongkorn  University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28520
email : tragantalerngsak_s@silpakorn.edu

Kusaya Plungpongpun, Ph.D 
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests
: Statistical Inference, Forecasting Models.
Education: Ph.D. (2003) Oldominial University USA.,  M.S. (1997) North Carolina State University USA, M.S. (1986) NIDA Thailand, B.S. (1983) Kasetsart University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28510
email : plungpongpun_k@silpakorn.edu


Pairoj  Khawsitiwong, Ph.D
อ. ศศิประภา หริโอต์
Pairoj  Khawsithiwong, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Quality Control, Forecasting Models.
Education: Ph.D. (2006)  Curtin University AU,  M.S. (1996) Chulalongkorn  University Thailand, B.S. (1992) Kasetsart University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28509
email :  khawsithiwong_p@silpakorn.edu

Sasiprapa Hiriote, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28517
email :  hiriote_s@silpakorn.edu
Link: CURRICULUM VITAE


piyaphon
อ. วิภาวรรณ   เล้าอรุณ

Piyaphon Paichit, Ph.D
Lecturer of Statistics.
Research Interests
:
Education: Ph.D.
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28522
email :  paichit_p@silpakorn.edu

Prayad Sangngam, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Sampling Techniques, Nonparametrics.
Education: Ph.D. (2011) NIDA Tahiland; M.S. (2005) Chulalongkorn University Thailand, B.S. (2002) Mahasarakham University Thailand.
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28513
email : sangngam_p@silpakorn.edu

kannigar
 

Kannigar Hirunkasi, Ph.D
Lecturer of Statistics.
Research Interests:
Education: Ph.D.
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28510
email :  hirunkasi_k@silpakorn.edu

 


Kamolchanok Panishkan, Ph.D
Paiboon Ratanapasert

Pranee Nilkorn, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Statistics, Probability.
Research Interests: multivariate analysis;
Education: Ph.D. (1984) Carnegie Mellon University USA.,  M.A. (1973) University of Michigan USA., B.S. (1970) NIDA Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28522
email :  pranee@su.ac.th

Paiboon Ratanapasert,
Associate Professor of Statistics.
Research Interests: Probability, Sampling.
Education: M.S. (1994) La Trobe University AU., M.S.(1999) Mahidol University Thailand, B.S. (1989) Thammasart University Thailand
Office phone: +66 34  255093 Ext. 28525
email : paiboon@su.ac.th



Arnon Noipitak Arnon Noipitak,
Computer Administrator
Office phone:+66 34  255093 Ext. 28504
email : noipitak_a@silpakorn.edu
Nonglux  Aeawjarean

Nonglux  Aeawjarean,
Business Administrator
Office phone:+66 34  255093 Ext. 28501
email : aeawjarean_n@silpakorn.edu

Pusadee  kunthong

Daenpen Paoduang
Office phone:+66 34  255093 Ext. 28501